img-19.png

Construction and Maintanance contractor with its in-house engineering, construction and post commisioning department for a one stop solution for the clients in oil and gas and energy sector, investors and real estate developers. Solving a wide range of problems in real estate industry starting from engineering, procurement, construction contractors and management of facilities and infrastructure. With access to a fleet of heavy Duty vehicles and machinery, Industrial bases and batching plants which stream line our construction and maintenance processes.

img-23

We are In a long terms strategic partnership with construction material producers/ manufacturers for the best prices in markets and quality control from the production line, logistics and installation.

Self resilient and Capable of Delivering Turnkey multimillion Dollar projects and providing Facilities and real-estate maintenance services.

Robust experience in delivering commercial as well as residential projects exceeding the safety and quality expectations of clients. We take pride in uncompromising integrity in customer engagement and quality assurance.

img-19.png

Компания оказывающие услуги  по строительству и техническому обслуживанию со своим внутренним отделом проектирования, строительства и ввода в эксплуатацию - универсальное решение для клиентов нефтегазового и энергетического секторов, инвесторов и застройщиков. Решение широкого круга задач в сфере недвижимости, начиная от проектирования, снабжения, подрядчиков строительства и управления объектами и инфраструктурой. Имеем доступ к парку большегрузных автомобилей и оборудованию, промышленным базам и бетонным заводам, которые оптимизируют наши процессы строительства и технического обслуживания.

img-23

Мы находимся в долгосрочном стратегическом партнерстве с производителями/ изготовителями строительных материалов, которые способствуют предоставлению лучших цен на рынках и контроля качества на производственной линии, логистике и установке.

Мы способны самостоятельно легко адаптироваться,  реализовать многомиллионные проекты «под ключ» и предоставлять оборудование и услуги по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту недвижимости и оборудование.

Имеем обширный опыт в реализации коммерческих и жилых проектов, превосходящих ожидания клиентов в отношении безопасности и качества. Мы гордимся бескомпромиссной честностью при взаимодействии с клиентами и обеспечении качества.